Winterlicious TAG!!!

Hey! I know it’s only fall, but hey! It’s almost over! Winter starts in late December, so a little over a month to go! To get ready for the magical winter times, I decided to to a Winterlicious Tag! My favorite beauty guru and Youtuber on Youtube which I love so much did this tag, so I decided to do it too! You should totally check out her videos when you have time: youtube.com/macbarbie07.

Now, time for the tag!

1) Favorite winter nail polish?

I love nail polish for winter! I love Essie’s nail polish, like the ones that are like the new shade “leading lady”! They come out with really pretty colors! I love deep, yet glittery colored nail polishes for winter! I love black/deep purple/deep blue nail polishes that have multi-colored sparkles or glitter in them! It’s a deep color for winter, but it also has the glitter to make the nail polish brighter and more “cheery” I guess! I really like “leading lady” by Essie.

2) Favorite winter lip product?

Okay. I can’t go through winter without lip balm or gloss! Because of the cold weather in winter, my lips get chapped, so I need something hydrating and something that will keep my lips smooth! So, I really like Baby Lips for the winter, and any lip gloss from Bath and Body Works is great!

3) Most worn winter clothing piece?

I love fall clothes because they are so cozy and cute! I would have to say the clothing piece that I wear most in the fall is my UGGS! Other than that, I wear my beanies, and printed scarves a lot! I also wear a lot of long sweaters/dresses too! And, you definitely can’t forget skinny jeans! I wear them pretty much every single day, unless I’m wearing my black leggings, because I wear those a lot during winter too.

4) Most worn winter accessory?

I cannot live without beanies and knit hats for winter! I love them, and they are just so cozy and cute for winter! Especially the cute animal ones! They are adorable! Definitely infinity scarves and flower headbands too!

5) Favorite winter scent/candle?

I absolutely LOVE the winter scents! They are so yummy! I definitely love the scents of anything peppermint from Starbucks or Bath and Body Works! I also love vanilla scents as well such as vanilla bean!

6) Favorite winter beverage?

You have no idea how excited I am to snuggle up and drink my warm winter beverages! I love hot chocolate, no surprise there! I absolutely love Starbucks when they come out with their winter mocha’s and lattes! I also love apple cider too! It is sweet and warm and perfect to drink on a cold winter day!

7) All time favorite Christmas/Holiday movie?

I live for holiday movies, especially for Christmas because they are so magical and they really get me into the Christmas and holiday spirit! My favorite movie would have to be Elf, or Santa Buddies!

8) Favorite Christmas/Holiday song?

I would have to say Mistletoe – Justin Bieber and All I Want for Christmas Is You – Mariah Carey! For the classic favorites, my favorite is Jingle Bell Rock. I am definitely going to be rocking to Taylor Swift’s Christmas album a lot too!

9) Favorite holiday food/treat?

I love peppermint bark! It is so good and I love eating it with my hot chocolate all snuggled up watching a Christmas/holiday movie! Best. Moments. Ever! So, I would have to say peppermint bark is definitely my fave!

10) What is your favorite Christmas Decoration this year?

I would have to say all the lights that are soon to be hanging around our home! They are really pretty and look so great at night and they make our home look really cheery and bright! Other than that, probably the pretty wreaths!

11) What’s at the top of your Christmas list?

This is a hard one. I would have to say an iPod and ankle boots! I have been dying for a new pair of ankle boots ever since summer so I hope that I’ll get a pair of ankle boots! I love listening to music and I really want to be able to take my holiday playlists and all the good music I find wherever I go, so I am really hoping to get an iPod! I’m also hoping for a new DS game that’s fashion related!

12) What are your plans for the holidays this year?

Well, my mom is going to cook a really good dinner, and she’s an amazing cook! Her food is so yummy! We are going to get presents and money, and watch Christmas movies, while, of course, eating peppermint bark, and drinking our hot chocolate! We are all going to just spend time with each other and have a great time.

So, that’s it for this Winterlicious tag! I really hope you guys will do this tag on your blogs, or, even film a video and do the tag!

Specific people I tag are:

LovelyMassieBlock

MissKrissSexySportsBabe

FabulousMassieBlockXo

GlitterMassieBlock

MassieBlockLove

and all other amazing role-players who are reading this post! Yes, all of you! Thanks for reading!

xxx

♦Massie♦

TAIP

Quote for this post: “If she’s amazing, she won’t be easy. If she’s easy, she won’t be amazing. If she’s worth it, you won’t give up. If you give up, you’re not worthy…Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for. -Bob Marley

Extras:

There is 6 more days left to enter my contest! Don’t forget!

Thanksgiving post coming on the day of thanksgiving!

5 thoughts on “Winterlicious TAG!!!

  1. Hello Darling,
    Gorgeousness Post!
    I saw MacBarbie07’s video on this tag, don’t you just adore her?
    I think I’m going to incorporate it into an upcoming post too.
    Fancy a little update on my life? Be sure to check out my ♚Kempt Keen post.
    Much Appreciated!
    Love You,
    Natalie x 🙂

Leave a Reply

