It’s Been a While, Hasn’t It?

Hey guys,

This isn’t Massie.

This is me.

This is the real me with a goodbye.

It’s been a really long while since I’ve posted. So long that I don’t even remember what I was blogging about or when the last time I posted was. This really has been an amazing journey and I am honestly so glad that I have been able to be a part of this experience.

I love and do miss the old days when I would constantly go on AIM to talk to you guys because you were all just so fun to be around. You guys were family.

Roleplay has been so fun and I would like to thank all the people I have co-owned blogs with, collaborated with and the people who helped me when I was only at 2 followers from the bottom of my heart.

Everyone that I met here in the WordPress community are people that will always randomly come across my mind and make me smile when I remember all the fun times. I love you all.

Thank you so much for 140 followers, all the comments, views, reading and clicking around my blog. It means the world to me; seriously.

I hope that one day I’ll make a comeback on WordPress with a real life blog or maybe a different blog of some sort.

It won’t be now, and I’m not sure if it will happen, but let’s hope.

Goodbye. ❤

XOXO,

The Alpha in Purple

4 thoughts on “It’s Been a While, Hasn’t It?

  1. TAIP,
    Awh, I’m sorry to hear you will no longer be blogging!
    WordPress will miss you and your lovely blog.
    I’m sure you have had wonderful memories here and no one will ever forget your lovely blog :]

    xx, Apple

  2. Massie,

    I will truly miss you. You were one of the sweetest people on WordPress, and you were always there for me, even when I wasn’t very kind to you. I’m sorry for that. I hope you do come back. Stay ah-mazing.

    Yours sincerely,
    Emily

Leave a Reply

